Events

21
November
2022
 21 November –
22 November

PLASTIC’2022

The Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDAEA-CSIC) organises the second edition of its congress on plastic pollution in Barcelona, with a particular focus on textile waste. The team from the Catalan Institute for Water Research will participate in this congress to present the Life RECYCLO project and its method for analysing DEHP in laundry wastewater.

Find out more

CaixaForum Macaya, Pg. Sant Joan, 108, Barcelona, 08037 Google Map
7
October
2022
 7 October –
15 October

The 2022 Science Fair

The Science Fair is 10 days of events around science, technology and innovation. This event is open to the general public, and its purpose is to share scientific knowledge, raise public awareness and highlight scientific works. On this occasion, the Life RECYCLO project is organising two events on the recycling of wastewater: the first will take place on 7 October and is open to secondary school classes; and the second will be open to the general public on 15 October.

Find out more

Village des sciences de l'IUT Lyon 1, 1 rue de la Technologie, 69622 Villeurbanne cedex Google Map
15
September
2022
 15 September 2022

Technical Day: Management of water stress through the use of non-conventional waters

The AXELERA cluster, in partnership with the AQUAVALLEY cluster, is organising a Technical Day on the management of water stress through the use of non-conventional water (domestic, industrial and rainwater). The Treewater and Pop'Sciences teams will participate in this day to present a concrete case of wastewater reuse with the Life RECYCLO project.

Find out more

INRAE, 5 rue de la Doua, 69100 Villeurbanne Google Map
2
July
2022
 2 July –
3 July

Festival Entre Rhône et Saône 2022

Life RECYCLO will participate in the Festival Entre Rhône et Saône for its first edition. Water will be the focus of the event open to the general public. The objective is to celebrate this precious resource and highlight the importance of preserving it. The presentation of Life RECYCLO project will introduce to the public a concrete solution on how to protect our water.

Find out more

Guinguette du Rhône,
between the Wilson bridge and the Guillotière bridge,
Lyon 3e,
France
Google Map
31
May
2022
 31 May –
1 June

IFAT Munich 2022

The Treewater team will be in Munich on May 31 and June 1 to present the Life RECYCLO project at IFAT. This global event is the world’s most important trade fair for water, wastewater, waste and raw materials management.

Find out more

Munich fair centre / ICM,
Messe Munchen GMbh AM Messetun,
Germany
Google Map
 
8
April
2022
 8 April –
31 May

The Life RECYCLO survey

The Life RECYCLO project is conducting a survey on the recycling of wastewater. This survey is being carried out by a consultancy specialising in social psychology, and it aims to assess and measure the perception of wastewater reuse and its social impact in the laundry sector. The survey is being conducted among laundries and their customers in France, Spain and Luxembourg. Support us in this investigation by taking part in the survey!

Twitter LinkedIn

Évènements

21
Novembre
2022
 21 Novembre –
22 Novembre

PLASTIC’2022

L’Institut de diagnostic environnemental et d’études de l’eau (IDAEA-CSIC) organise la deuxième édition de ses journées sur la pollution plastique à Barcelone, où une attention particulière sera accordée aux déchets textiles. L’équipe du Catalan Institute for Water Research participera alors à ce congrès pour présenter le projet Life RECYCLO et sa méthode d’analyse du DEHP dans les eaux usées de blanchisseries.

En savoir plus

CaixaForum Macaya, Pg. Sant Joan, 108, Barcelona, 08037 Google Map
7
Octobre
2022
 7 Octobre –
15 Octobre

Fête de la Science 2022

La Fête de la Science, ce sont 10 jours de manifestations autour de la science, de la technique et des innovations. A destination du grand public, son objectif est de partager, sensibiliser et valoriser les travaux scientifiques. A cette occasion, le projet Life RECYCLO propose deux animations autour du recyclage des eaux usées : la première a lieu le 7 octobre et est à destination de classes de lycées ; et la seconde est ouverte à tous les publics et se déroule le 15 octobre.

En savoir plus

Village des sciences de l'IUT Lyon 1, 1 rue de la Technologie, 69622 Villeurbanne cedex Google Map
15
Septembre
2022
 15 Septembre 2022

Journée Technique : Gestion du stress hydrique par l’utilisation des eaux non conventionnelles

Le pôle AXELERA, en partenariat avec le pôle AQUAVALLEY, organise une Journée Technique sur la gestion du stress hydrique par l’utilisation des eaux non conventionnelles (effluents domestiques, industriels et eaux pluviales). Les équipes de Treewater et de Pop’Sciences vont participer à cette journée pour présenter un cas concret de réutilisation d’eaux usées avec le projet Life RECYCLO.

En savoir plus

INRAE, 5 rue de la Doua, 69100 Villeurbanne Google Map
2
Juillet
2022
 2 Juillet –
3 Juillet

Festival Entre Rhône et Saône 2022

Life RECYCLO va participer au Festival Entre Rhône et Saône pour sa toute première édition. L’eau sera à l’honneur de ce festival lyonnais. L’objectif est alors de célébrer cette ressource si précieuse, mais également de mettre en avant l’importance de la préserver. La présentation du projet Life RECYCLO permettra ainsi de faire connaître une solution concrète pour la protection des eaux.

En savoir plus

Guinguette du Rhône,
entre le pont Wilson et le pont de la Guillotière,
Lyon 3e,
France
Google Map
31
Mai
2022
 31 Mai –
1er Juin

IFAT Munich 2022

L’équipe de Treewater sera à Munich les 31 mai et 1er juin prochains pour présenter le projet Life RECYCLO à l’IFAT. Cet événement mondial est le salon professionnel le plus important au monde pour la gestion de l’eau, des eaux usées, des déchets et des matières premières.

En savoir plus

Munich fair centre / ICM,
Messe Munchen GMbh AM Messetun,
Germany
Google Map
 
8
Avril
2022
 8 Avril –
31 Mai

Enquête Life RECYCLO

Le projet Life RECYCLO mène une enquête sur le recyclage des eaux usées. Conduite par un cabinet spécialisé en psychologie sociale, l’objectif de cette enquête est d’évaluer et mesurer la perception de la réutilisation des eaux usées et son impact social dans le secteur de la blanchisserie. Elle est menée auprès de blanchisseries et de leur clientèle en France, en Espagne et au Luxembourg. Soutenez-nous dans cette enquête en y participant !

Twitter LinkedIn